The Action welcomes research-active scientists working in the field.


Naomi A Fineberg

Action Chair

Professor Naomi Anne Fineberg is a Consultant Psychiatrist at Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust (HPFT) and Visiting Professor at the University of Hertfordshire, where she leads the HPFT centre within the NHS England, Highly Specialised Service for Obsessive Compulsive and Related Disorders (OCRD)…

Coming soon

Joseph Zohar


Dr. Zohar is a professor of Psychiatry at the Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel Aviv Universality.  Dr. Zohar is the immediate past-President of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology (ECNP), Currently the Chair of the Expert Platform…

Coming soon

Natalie Hall

Grant Holder Manager/Administrator

I have been working as a research assistant and administrator, for the Centre of Health Services and Clinical Research, since completing my Masters in Research Method in Psychology…

Read more

Julius Burkauskas

Science Communication


Coming soon

Giovanni Martinotti

STSM Coordinator


Coming soon


Sam Chamberlain

Work Group 1 Lead

Read more

Ornella Corazza

Work Group 2 Lead

Coming soon

Zsolt Demetrovics

Work Group 3 Lead

Coming soon

Edna Grünblatt

Work Group 4 Lead

Read more

National Representatives

Lidia Dobrescu

Romanian Representative

Read more

Artemis A Dores

Portugal Representative

Read more

Louis-Francois Pau

Denmark Representative

Coming soon

Darko  Hinic

Serbia Representative

Read more

Marko Gosovic

Montenegro Representative

Read more

Become a representative